-
Upcoming Events


April 2019

Cake Sale Week - Monday 1st - Friday 5th -Raising money for Davis Estate CC Renovations. 

Wednesday 10th April- Princess & Superhero Workshop 10 - 2pm Davis Estate.  
Wednesday 17h April - 10 - 11am TOTZ DISCO, 12-2pm junior Easter Disco

1/2 Term closure : Classes closed 8th - 22nd April Easter Break

May 2019
Half Term Closure - 27th - 31st May
Modelling workshop - 10am - 2pm - Wednesday 29th May.

June 2019
 Friday 7th - Monday 10th - Dance Camp UK - Competition Weekend  
IDTA EXAMS -Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd June

July 2019
End of Term Party - Monday 22nd July 
Musical Theatre Show - Tuesday 23rd July 

August 2019
Summer Camp Work Shops TBC

September 2019

October 2019
Wednesday 23rd October - Halloween Disco - Davis Estate CC
Thursday 24th October - Exam Presentation - Chatham Suburban Club

November 2019

Saturday 30th November - Wisdom Hospice Christmas Fayre



December 2019
Sunday 1st December - MEDWAY STREET CHAMPS Street Competition 
Christmas Party - Thursday 19th December - Chatham Suburban club





Our Achievements































































































































































Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint